Tarkine Coast Progress Progress Group Inc.

Minutes of Annual General Meeting

CH Council Chambers Monday, 12 September 2022 at 5:30pm

1. Welcome

2. Attending: John McNab, Paul Arnold, Heather Woodward, Tony Maguire, Lizzy Gale, Stephen Pilkington, Cindy Spinks, Stafford Heres, Cr Tony Hine

Apologies - Mark Cotter, Leslee White

3. Minutes of previous AGM held on 13 September, 2021

Accepted, moved Stephen Pilkington, seconded Tony Maguire

Carried

4. Matters arising from Minutes

Nil

5. President's Report

Presented, thanks John

6. Financial Report

Presented

7. Any Changes to Constitution

Motion:

23. Constitution of the committee (1) (b)

Increase from 5 to 9 other members elected at the annual general meeting

Moved Cindy Spinks, seconded Lizzy Gale

Carried

Total number of committee is now 14 members

8. Election of Office Bearers and Committee Members

Cr Tony Hine called for Nominations for the following positions:

President

John McNab nominated by Cindy Spinks, seconded Lizzy Gale Accepted

Senior Vice President

Tony Maguire nominated by Cindy Spinks, seconded Heather Woodward Accepted

Junior Vice President

Lizzy Gale nominated by Cindy Spinks, seconded Heather Woodward Accepted

Treasurer

Heather Woodward nominated by Cindy Spinks, seconded Lizzy Gale Accepted

Secretary

Cindy Spinks nominated by Heather Woodward, seconded Lizzy Gale Accepted

Nominations for Committee members (9 positions)

Paul Arnold nominated by Cindy Spinks, seconded Heather Woodward Stephen Pilkington nominated by Cindy Spinks, seconded Heather Woodward Leslee White nominated by Cindy Spinks, seconded Stephen Pilkington Matthew Gunningham nominated by Tony Maguire, seconded Cindy Spinks Mark Cotter nominated by Tony Maguire, seconded Cindy Spinks All accepted

9. Motions to put to AGM

Ni

10. Any Other Business

Nil

11. Close Meeting - 5:50pm